Faculty of Agrobiotechnical Sciences Osijek, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek
Faculty of Agriculture University of Zagreb
Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Association for European Life Science Universities (ICA)
Balkan Environmental Association (B.EN.A)
Banat’s University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine ”King Michael I of Romania”
Biotechnical Faculty, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Croatian Agency for Agriculture and Food
Croatian Chamber of Agronomists
Croatian Society of Agronomy
European Society of Agricultural Engineers (EurAgEng)
Faculty of Agriculture and Food Technology, University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Faculty of Agriculture and Life Sciences, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Faculty of Food Technology Osijek, Croatia
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine University of Zagreb
Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek
The International Soil Tillage Research Organization (ISTRO)
University of Slavonski Brod

under the auspices of the

Ministry of Science and Education of the Republic of Croatia
Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Croatia
Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of the Republic of Croatia

in collaboration with

Agricultural Institute Osijek
Bc Institute for Breeding and Production of Field Crops, Zagreb
Brod-Posavina County
City of Osijek
City of Požega
City of Slavonski Brod
City of Vinkovci
City of Vodice
College of Agriculture in Križevci
County of Šibenik-Knin
Croatian Chamber of Economy
Croatian Hunting Federation
Institute for Adriatic Crops and Karsts Reclamation, Split
Institute of Agriculture and Tourism, Poreč
Nutricin j.d.o.o. Darda
Osijek-Baranja County
Polytechnic in Požega
Society of Agronomy, Osijek
Tourist association Osijek-Baranja County
University of Split
Vukovar-Srijem County


57th Croatian & 17th International Symposium on Agriculture
19 – 24 June 2022
Vodice, Croatia
Olympia Sky ****+